Loading Images
  • russell cotes garden sunny view

Management Committee Members

Slideshow Shim

Members of the Management Committee of Russell Cotes Museum & Art Gallery (RCAGM)


Member of the Management Committee play a vital part in setting the strategic direction of the Museum and ensuring it flourishes for years to come.  The Management Committee comprises of:

  • Chair: Prof Stuart Bartholomew, Principal and Vice-Chancellor, Arts University Bournemouth
  • Vice Chair: James Grasby, Curator, National Trust, South West Region
  • Cllr Lawrence Williams, Littledown and Iford, Portfolio Holder for Tourism
  • Cllr Robert Chapman, Central Bournemouth
  • Cllr Chris Mayne, West Southbourne
  • Lorrayne Blomfield, NFU Mutual Agent
  • Vicky de Wit, Museums Advisor for Bournemouth, Dorset & Poole
  • George Meyrick