Loading Images
  • Bournemouth Tourism Placeholder Image

Music at the Museum in June

Slideshow Shim

‘As music is to the ear, so is art to the eye’ – Merton Russell-Cotes

Come along and enjoy the delight of the historic house filled with music. Our Music Volunteers create a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere, bringing the house to life. This music is intended to be enjoyed as you explore the museum, it is not a formal performance.

Please be aware that times may vary and sometimes music is cancelled last minute, depending on volunteer availability. We will try and keep this list updated as much as possible.

Click here to find out more about our musicians. 

 

June Dates 

Wednesday 5 June – 12.00am – 2.00pm – Piano with Hope

Wednesday 5 June – 2.00pm – 4.00pm – Flute with Mik

Thursday 6 June – 12.00pm-3.00pm – Piano with Trevor

Friday 7 June – 1.30pm – 3.30pm – Piano with Keith

Wednesday 12 June – 12.00am – 2.00pm – Piano with Hope

Wednesday 12 June – 2.00pm – 4.00pm – Flute with Mik

Thursday 13 June – 12.00pm-3.00pm – Piano with Trevor

Friday 14 June – 1.30pm – 3.30pm – Piano with Keith

Wednesday 19 June- 12.00am – 2.00pm – Piano with Hope

Wednesday 19 June – 2.00pm – 4.00pm – Flute with Mik

Thursday 20 June – 12.00pm-3.00pm – Piano with Trevor

Friday 21 June – 1.30pm – 3.30pm – Piano with Keith

Wednesday 26 June – 12.00am – 2.00pm – Piano with Hope

Wednesday 26 June- 2.00pm – 4.00pm – Flute with Mik

Thursday 27 June- 12.00pm-3.00pm – Piano with Trevor

Friday 28 June- 1.30pm – 3.30pm – Piano with Keith

Loading Gallery
  • Music Volunteer Piano

01st June 24 - 30th June 24

Accessibility Toolbar